Hey I remembered to post something

Apparantely its been a LONG time since I’ve been here… Lol I fail as a blogger.

Anyway it looks like I’m reviving this again and this time its just whole Anime Reviewing.

A short list of the series I’m gonna review this month:

Angelic Layer (Good)

Cross Game (Great)

Toradora (I need to comment on this since it looks like I blogged this before :) ) ) (Great)

xxxHolic (Decent)

Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood (Great)

I’ll also do monthly reviews (if i mange to stay alive) of the currently airing series right now.

Also a Year/Decade post will be posted later.  I’ve always wanted to do one :D .

 

Leave a Reply

