week 5’s top 3

I changed the format a bit. For now I’m only giving comments on the top 3 of the week (IMO) and I’ll just mention the other series in the last part.

Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magica Episode 6

Damn you Kyuubey!!!!!!!!! QB IS HITLER OF ANIME.

This was one of the best episodes of Madoka (Only behind Mami’s death episode IMO). I was completely awestruck once Kyuubey revealed that Soul gems really are SOUL GEMS. He nonchalantly says how his job is to rip the soul of the girls into the gem. Also he’s the one who eats the grief seeds. KYUUUUUUUUUUUUBBBBBEYY!

+Madoka Mama sure is awesome. I’d like to give her a brofist.

Again… KYUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUBBBBBBBBBEEEEYYY!!

Verdict: 9.5/10

Kimi ni Todoke Season 2 Episode 5

Sadako?!!?!? ;___;

Yeah say sorry to Sawako. ;____;

Nooooo. Don’t lose faith! Sawako ;________;

@_____@ DUNDUNDUNDUNNNNNNNNN

And the battle begins!

The last part of Kimi ni Todoke’s episode 6 was freakin awesome. I’ve read the manga quite a bit but they really outdone this part. Kent has finally showed his true intentions and it looks like a messy love triangle battle after this episode. Kent is more of a plot devie to me (Not in a bad way) so Sawako and Kazehaya could be closer. Kinda like UME but less irritating.

I feel sad for Kent bro but Kazehaya is still a better pairing for Sawako. Plus you don’t make girls cry.

Verdict :9.5/10

To aru Majutsu no Index II Episode 17

Mikoto is so cute.

I don’t think this is a punishment. Good Job though Biribiri!

Eh?

Best episode of To aru Majutsu no Index II. Hands down. Everyone was awesome this episode. The Sisters problem with one of the Misaka who seems to be dieting, Accelarator and Las Order’s jabs on Komoe-sensei’s height, Uiharu and Kuroko- OH KUROKO. DAMN YOU’RE SO AWESOME. You must really love Onee-sama. I fully support your efforts.

The best part of course is the punishment game. I don’t know what part of having a girl in your arms a punishment but that was sure hell hilarious. GJ Biribiri. Only if dimwit Touma could realize your efforts. I salute you Biribiri.

Verdict: 10/10 (I’d give it 1000000000000000 if I could but I like to stick to my rules.)

 

OTHERS:

Series that are getting better and better:

Zombie, Fractale, STAR DRIVER

Stagnant but still good:

Level E (I believe the next episode would be a lot funnier since its a 2 episode arc I think. The first 3 episodes were a lot better though), Horou Musuko (Its not levelling up but I don’t think it needs too since its good as it is already).

Stagnant but…. heh:

Bakuman, Beelzebub

Dropped:

Gosick (More like Got Sick of it.)

 

 



Leave a Reply

