MADOKA 8 – FULL OF *%^#@^&*

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACCCCCCCKKKKKK WTF?!?!?!!???? I LITERALLY SCREAMED IN THIS SCENE.

HOMURA DON’T CRY! ;_____; Puella Magis really have it hard.

I don’t know how to explain this anymore…

REVELATIONS:

1. Madoka seems to be a lot more involved in this series than we think. When Homura said “the whole world revolves around Madoka” it kinda reminded me of Haruhi.

2. Homura’s a time traveller. Completely confirmed as Kyuubey explained.

3. Mahou Shoujos turn into Witches if the soul Gems get too dirty. SAYAKA ;______;

4. Kyuubey is a cannibal. See the last picture.

I feel sorry for those Magical girls…

Verdict: 10/10 (Maybe I should just give this tens until the end.)

PS. My Madoka will never turn into a magical girl theory might just prevail in the end.

PS squared. My new theory is Madoka = GOD.

Leave a Reply

