Fractale 10

I don’t know why but I just lol’d at this picture.

So the White hair Millenium guy has Fractale on huh? “One cannot defeat the enemy without using its weapons” went into my head. The white-haired dude is actually doing the correct thing albeit in a cunning way. Brown haired millenium guy though prefers family bacause this is a family show. Durrr.

Nah I’m just kidding I actually hate that white hair guy. Oh yeah the archpriestess was pulling a semi-Beatrice face too. That was cool. Hope Phryne doesn’t turn into that ugly shit. And Phryne is second-hand? EWWWWWWWWWWWW.

Nah I’m just kidding again. We already know that something weird happened in Phryne’s past and it’s quite disturbing that Mr. Creepy Jii-san is molesting her. I’m throwing up. . . But Nessa doesn’t get what’s happening cus she’s just staring at her sister getting licked. EW. I hope the old dude dies in the next episode.

The episode still gave me a lot to think about and most Fractale episodes are like that but. . . idk its not sinking into me as a great show its supposed to be because I laughed unintentionally on parts that isn’t supposed to be laughed at. Maybe I really can’t take this show as seriously as I can.

Verdict: 8/10 (Oh yea if your wondering. . . I’m too tired to even care about the side character’s names so yea. . . )

Leave a Reply

