Updates for anyone who cares

1) I’m watchin Kanon now lol. Once I finish half of it I’ll put a post.

2)Since a lot of shows are ending next week, I’m putting impressions on each one of them (that I watched).

3) I’m thinking of putting a post on my selected series to blog next season.

4)I’m trying to slowly update my Top 20 page. I’m changing it to Legendary Anime but for now Top 20 it is.

5)When you visit the page please do comment cus I appreciate it and it feels like people are actually reading my blog.

6) NO MADOKA YET ME CRY.

Leave a Reply

