End of Season List of Series to Recommend

This is my analysis of all the series that I watched that ended this season. Honestly speaking, this Winter Season is pretty good for me. I’ve got 2 series that I’m debating to go on my Top 20, I’ve got 3-5 series that I’ve highly enjoyed watching and the low priorites didn’t butthurt me as much as other seasons did. Next season looks promising already with good stuff like Tiger & Bunny, Hansaku Iroha and Nichijou and my most anticipated sries haven’t even aired yet. I’m predicting 2011 to be a great year for anime.

Legendary Priority:

Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magica: WHERE IS MY ENDING!!!!!!!!

Kimi ni Todoke 2nd Season: 91/100 (A complement from the first season. Finally something happened between those two. I’m proud.)

High Priority:

STAR DRIVER: 89/100 (Mecha yet doesn’t feel mecha. “Monochrome” insert song can get through your head.)

Hourou Musuko:89/100 (Everyday life of a crossdresser. Plain yet not so plain.)

Level E: 88/100 (Comedy of the Season)

Priorities:

Index II: Get through Dahaisesai and you might actually like it.

Kore wa Zombie Desu Ka?: Original twist of moe crap.

Low Priorities/Don’t even bother:

Beelzebub (dem stupid comedies), Gosick (stupid mystery), Yumekui Merry (Yawn), Bakuman (Adaptation decay), Fractale (Originality decay)

 

 

Leave a Reply

