NICHIJOU is awesome

TSUNDERE GET!

A tsundere with a gun just screams FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU YEAH! It’s like Mikoto with her Railgun. I love it when tsunderes have awesome outlets of their rage.

The rest of the episode was awesome too, the best undoubtedly the running scene. Damn fujioshis go wild with their fantasies. The visuals of this series is crazy good too, even on par with Hanasaku Iroha. When I first heard that KyoAni was doing this, I thought “meh”another K-ON. Glad I was wrong because this is in a totally different aspect. Sure it’s still in the moe range but it really feels refreshing. Yes I love moe and I love gags. I ALSO LOVE TSUNDERES.

Leave a Reply

