Hanasaku Iroha – 04

Kiraboshi

While Anohana is flaunting out their nokemon battles (Great for me), Hanairo is practicing its Korean morning drama roots. I mean you could make this into live-action and you won’t even have to change a thing! Well not a problem to me really because I really like HanaIro. I don’t even know where to categorize it. It’s not bug of a drama, it’s not all comedy, you’d be brain dead to call it slice of life even though that’s exactly what’s happening. . . Korean drama indeed.

You might see in the sidebar that I have put a new category just to say how much I like this series.

Leave a Reply

