My Hanasaku Iroha Episode 17 face

God what the hell happened this episode. It felt so. . .weird. I think the word ‘FAIL’ is appropriate to describe this episode. I understand that one of the good parts of this series is that all the characters have their moment of awesome but Enishi is just. . .PATHETIC. I couldn’t even sympathize with him. It looked scarily shady from the beginning anyway but. . . it’s so anticlimactic. Also no one likes Takako so why the hell does this show keep showing her?!?!?!!? I don’t even wanna begin with the symbolisms which where outright out of place. Hanasaku Iroha has a lot to like but I hate it when they deliver shit like this.

Leave a Reply

