Infinitely Moe

“Infinitely Moe”

1st – 309 votes – Charlotte Dunois (Charles) @ Infinite Stratos
2nd – 249 votes – Touhara Asuha @ Astarotte no Omocha!
3rd – 235 votes – Hotogi Shirayuki @ Hidan no Aria
4th – 217 votes – Francesca Lucchini @ Strike Witches 2
5th – 209 votes – Lynette Bishop @ Strike Witches 2
6th – 204 votes – Shiomiya Shiori @ Kami nomi zo Shiru Sekai series
7th – 201 votes – Shimada Minami @ Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu: Matsuri
8th – 179 votes – Marui Hitoha @ Mitsudomoe series
8th – 179 votes – Aioi Yuuko @ Nichijou
10th – 178 votes – Reki @ Hidan no Aria
11th – 175 votes – Phantom Thief Arséne (Henriette Mystere) @ Tantei Opera Milky Holmes
12th – 148 votes – Minakami Mai @ Nichijou

Charlotte Dunois convincingly wins quiet group 12. 2nd to 5th would be Asuha of Astarotte no Omocha, Hotogi of Hidan no Aria, Francesca Luccini and Lynette Bishop of Strike Witches.

IS proves to be a top tier anime in this year’s tournament with Char’s win. Strike Witches continues the army making and Astarotte no Omocha and Hidan no Aria continues to prove that they’re not just mid-tiers. Nichijou also shows that they’re not 2nd Prelim fodder, though a round 1 win is somehow unlikely.

Comments: Nothing for Sawako. . . oh well not like I expected much. I need to watch IS.

Who will win the next round:



2 thoughts on “Infinitely Moe

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s