A few changes

So Saimoe Round 1 is about to start and as a reporter, I have to give up a few series that I’m blogging.

Keeping:

Hanasaku Iroha

Steins;Gate

Mawaru Penguindrum

Dropped blogging:

Moe in Paris

Kamisama Dolls

Blood-C (I was sorta blogging it but it was so bad I didn’t even bother putting in a category)

Occasional Posts:

Ao no Exorcist

Nichijou

___________

Also yesterday, I started re watching FMA Brotherhood and Bakemonogatari and I’m planning on some blogging shit concerning these two. Well time to get into the blogging mood again!

Leave a Reply

