BITCHES IN THE BLOGOSPHERE

1. Who the hell says that Steins;Gate is just. . .DECENT?!!??!

2. Who the hell says that Steins;Gate characters weren’t that really good.

3. Who the hell likes BLOOD-C

4. Who the hell thinks that Usagi Drop is unambitious. DOH that wasn’t the point of the series.

5. Steins;Gate had a forced ending. UGH!

Lol feel free to guess who those blogs come from. I’m not naming names but 3/5 of those came from one guy (interestingly he’s the same guy who said Bakemonogatari had too much talking and dropped Toradora in Episode 1 because of Rie Kugimiya.).

Lol I’m such a bitch. (Steins;Gatefag, Usagidropfag, bitchtothosethathaveotheropinionsthanhimjustkidding)

4 thoughts on “BITCHES IN THE BLOGOSPHERE

  1. I disagree with the Steins;Gate comments (I loved that show from start to finish), but I do recognize myself in point #3. “Who the hell likes BLOOD-C”? I do! I think it is pretty interesting, and it looks good. It’s kind of messed up and difficult to watch at times, but it is called BLOOD-C, so prepare yourself, or don’t watch it.

    • HAHAHAHA I DIDN’T MEAN TO OFFEND ANYONE (Well I did but. . .) its just stupid ranting. Though I still think Blood C is terrible and I cannot fathom how people even like this. Its just so AMAZINGLY TERRIBLE! Not that I have any qualms about you liking it (Well. . .) but opinions do vary.

Leave a Reply

