Blood-C – 01

Kinda creepy shot.

Lol Blood Clampy-clamp-clamp. For a first episode this is pretty disappointing. I mean I love Clamp and I love Blood+ but what happened to this one? I was really anticipating this series. Even the fight scene was disappointing. I mean half the time I was laughing at how weird the choreography is even though technically it looks good.

Well it is just the first episode. I trust CLAMP and CLAMP series don’t always have the best introductory episodes (Tsubasa Chronicles, Kobato.). Just hope IT GETS BETTER I SWEAR. sigh.

Again: I was really anticipating this series!!!! WTF CLAMP?

PS. The OP is epic though. Just like the BLOOD+ ones.

2 thoughts on “Blood-C – 01

  1. It was pretty bad. There was also one part when she suddenly just sang and everything was all awkward. The episode kinda went close to being horrible actually.

Leave a comment