Hanasaku Iroha – 21

Takako, don’t fucking call Okami-san “Okasan”. I bursted my spit watching her say that.

There were a lot of things I didn’t like this episodes. One, Minchi’s getting all annoying again. But it’s not her fault, ITS FUCKING TOHRU’S! Which leads me to the second thing I didn’t like which is Tohru. I never liked Tohru to begin with and here he is doing things I don’t want to see. Third, Takako and “Enishing” getting married?? After Tohru, Takako is the next character I don’t like. SHE’S SUCH A RETARD along with Enishing who’s got no balls. No wonder Okami-san will never give the inn to you peeps.

Now to the good parts of the episode. Okami-san is gleaming with awesomeness this episode; even her back story is awesome. Her parts are ten times more natural than those two bonehead lovers. Also dat shower scene.

Not a good episode for me I guess, Hanairo’s really slumping. Well they are tackling the main plot now, just take out fucking Takako and I’m gonna be fine with this series.

Rating: ♥♥ (A slump, messy episode but nonetheless has its charms)

2 thoughts on “Hanasaku Iroha – 21

Leave a comment